Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Free Live Retreats with Talalla Yoga & Wellness

Our beautiful team here at Talalla Yoga & Wellness are bringing some of the magic of our Sri Lankan retreats to you at home! 

Staring April 5th – Enjoy a different theme each week filled with a daily class, workshop or meditation + daily affirmations and writing exercises. 

Plus you’ll receive access to our private Facebook group to stay connected with others and make special requests. 

Because your Wellbeing is our priority 

🙏 

Join us live or access across 24 hours just by following us on INSTAGRAM: 

@talallawellness & @talalla_yoga 

Plus it’s all FREE — it’s our gift to you x


Our next retreat commences SUNDAY APRIL 5TH 

“Alchemy of the Elements” Yoga Retreat: 

Sunday 12.00pm – Welcome introduction with our facilitators 

Monday 7.30am – 30 min Yoga with Jules 

Tuesday 7.30am – 15 min Meditation with Tye 

Wednesday 7.30am – 30 min Cardio / Pilates with Mandy 

Thursday 7.30am – 15 min Pranayama with Jules 

Friday 7.30am – 20 min “Special workshop” with Tye

** Times based on Sri Lankan time zone – see your time’s below or find your country online here.

London – 3.00am 

Germany – 4.00am 

Sweden – 4.00am 

Dubai – 6.00am 

Sri Lanka – 7.30am 

Perth – 10.00am 

Singapore – 10.00am

Hong Kong – 10.00am 

Sydney – 1.00pm



Back to Blog